Skip Navigation

Contacting Staff

Contacting Staff

George Radanovich, President
gradanovich@cafreshfruit.com 

Marcy Martin, Director of Trade
mmartin@cafreshfruit.com

Christopher Valadez, Director of Environmental & Regulatory Affairs 
cvaladez@cafreshfruit.com

Ian LeMay, Director of Member Relations & Communications
ilemay@cafreshfruit.com

Kayla Cardoza, Associate Director

kcardoza@cafreshfruit.com 

Vicky Jones, Bookkeeper

vjones@cafreshfruit.com

Erin Ragnetti, Office Coordinator 
eragnetti@cafreshfruit.com

Allyson Calderon, Administrative Assistant
acalderon@cafreshfruit.com